Sales: (866) 308-3932 Service: (866) 853-6047
293 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Volkswagen of Murrieta, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 293

              Sort by:

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought a 2014 jetta. from the time we...

              Bought a 2014 Jetta. From the time we arrived on the lot to the time we left it was a professional experience. The sales person was very helpful and assisted us in the car buying process. The finance personnel were knowledgeable and also helped us throughout the whole process. Overall I and my family were very pleased. In the future Volkswagen will be the first choice in future car purchases.

              Winchester, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It fast and the rep was knowledgeable

              It fast and the rep was knowledgeable

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2010 vw sport wagon due to...

              I brought in my 2010 VW sport wagon due to intake manifold was bad. It was still under warranty. I received excellent service from Travis Benedict. Thank you !

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 passat tdi sel for...

              I brought in my 2014 Passat TDI SEL for the 20,000 mile service. The service department was great. The person that washes the vehicles needs to pay attention to the details (windows). The only complaint I have is with the Volkswagen Corporation. 3 times the service department has submitted my claim of a manufacturer defect and I have yet to get any resolution.

              Murrieta, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2008 jetta for...

              I brought in my 2008 Jetta for transmission problems, airbag light issue and a regular oil change. After checking out my car there were more issues than I expected. All the service suggested was either a safety issue or just something that really needed attending to. I really appreciate the way I was treated. Travis was very helpful in explaining all that needed to be done and why, and I didn't feel pressured to have any of the work done. I was provided with a loaner car which made it very convenient for me. I want to Thank you all for making my experience although costly,very pleasant.

              Lake Elsinore, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 tiguan in for its second...

              I brought my 2014 Tiguan in for its second new tire in 6 months. The guys at Murrieta VW are always so friendly and helpful, I won't take my car anywhere else!

              Winchester, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Part was ordered, part arrived, installed...

              Part was ordered, part arrived, installed work order complete.

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 cc routine service. this is my 3rd cc

              2013 cc Routine Service. This is my 3rd CC

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to have my left cv. boot replaced...

              Had to have my left cv. boot replaced because it was, torn in one spot. My appointment was at 10:30. & my car was ready before one. Everything went smoothly. Thank you. You have a wonderful group of people who work for your dealership. Sincerely. Susan

              Hemet, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in 2012 touareg tdi lux for...

              Brought in 2012 Touareg TDI Lux for warranty issues. Diagnostics indicated main instrument cluster required replacement but was not available in USA, took 10 days for receipt of parts and repairs. Service rep(Peter) attempted to put us into a Tiguan as a loaner, but due to cat hair and personal allergies we ended up in a base Jetta. Overall service was Very Good, lead times are beyond the control of the dealer and understandable. Peter kept us up to date on progress and was sure to explain what was done when we pick up our vehicle. We would have liked to have a SUV as a loaner(personal convenience), but it was not available and we were able to make due with a sedan and they waived the mileage limitations on the loaner. We will continue to have our VW serviced here as they have been very good and very friendly every time we bring the vehicle in for service even though it was purchased from another dealer.

              Winchester, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 293