Sales: (866) 308-3932 Service: (866) 853-6047
208 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Volkswagen of Murrieta, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 208

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was looking for a vw tdi wagon white and...

              I was looking for a vw tdi wagon white and beige and Luuann found what I needed. It was an easy experience.

              Pauma Valley, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Joshua worked with my wife and my self, he...

              Joshua worked with my wife and my self, he was very knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. He knows his product and also why the check in was taking the time it did, and also approximately how much the work would take. upon talking to His Manager, Anthony, we found out that Joshua had worked with V W for a number of years as a Mechanic which to me is a very valuable tool for the position that he is in. when we first bought our car at Murrieta Volkswagen, they had an individual that had no idea what was going on. how refreshing to have Joshua. Anthony was very personable and handled his staff very respectfully.

              Fallbrook, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate the new express service. it...

              I appreciate the new Express Service. It will allow me to get in and back out again in very little time. This also means that I don't always need a shuttle to get me to work, as you will not likely need my car for as long a period of time. The service personnel were quick and friendly.

              Wildomar, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my beetle for oil change. ...

              I brought in my beetle for oil change. Everything was done in a timely manner. Staff was pleasant and helpful. I really felt valued as a customer. Thank you.

              Wildomar, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Travis was great . i was treated very well...

              Travis was great . I was treated very well .i will differently use your facility again.

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jetta 2014 under warranty

              Jetta 2014 Under Warranty

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2013 jetta for my first...

              I brought in my 2013 Jetta for my first year service. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. The staff ensured all my concerns and questions were answered. Great experience.

              Murrieta, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very thankful for the service that...

              I was very thankful for the service that try gave .they acted like it was nothing,but it sure great.

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my tiguan in for recalls from vw....

              Brought my Tiguan in for recalls from VW. My service person Josh Mayne was a great communicator regarding the progress of the car. In doing the recall, a part EMC failed, so this caused a timeline delay. However, you did provide me with a car to drive until work was completed. The rental was my only complaint. It was ran the car wash, however the inside was dirty, smelled like cigs, that had been covered up by air freshiner. In the few days that I drove the car, two idiot lights came on and off. Low tire pressure, and stable driving. Also, while driving the cars engine was not auto shifting, like it had move to down shift. Yet the **** was clearly in the drive position, and the D on the front panel was on. I released my foot from excelleration and when I came to a full stop, place it into park, than moved to drive. this only occurred once. My point is these cars need to be checked over before renting to a customer. I was afraid to drive. it and had planed to turn in, when Josh called and informed me that my car was complete. YEA! Josh is a valued part of your team. He is timely in returning calls, and sensitive to the needs of your customers. My only suggestion would be the rental cars. I realize that in your busy times, all of your cars are out. But for liability reasons, if a customer was injured due to problems with cars you provide for lack of PM's would not be good for business. The rental was a brown Jetta with the number 2 on the front window.

              Murrieta, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to get the key ignition replaced on...

              I had to get the key ignition replaced on my 2013 Jetta SE. They didn't have the part in stock so they had to wait to get it in the next day. I've had other problems with my car before and my husband has gotten tired of going out his way to bring two cars there so I can drop mine off and pick it up. I wish VW would offer me a car to use or offer to drop me off and pick me up so that I do not have to bother people for rides. All the work I have gotten were not at my fault and were all fixed under warranty so it sucks to always have to go out of my way and ask others to go out their way to get various stuff fixed.

              Murrieta, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 208