Sales: (866) 308-3932 Service: (866) 853-6047
749 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Volkswagen of Murrieta, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Having bought it used at a another local...

              Having bought it used at a another local dealer, I was happy to learn that the car was serviced at your dealership and you had the service records. I feel that the peace of mind you get by taking your vehicle to an authorized dealer and knowing try have the capability to diagnose and maintain te vehicle is immeasureable. Thanks.

              Murrieta, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Buying experience was great. Low pressure...

              Buying experience was great. Low pressure and we agreed on what I thought was fair. I really wish that the car would of been 100% when we drove it home, but as it turns out; the car was in need of some paint repair. It's been two days now and we are anticipating on getting it back in another day. The loaner car is nice, but I wish my wife was driving her new car.

              Murrieta, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a 2014 jetta se. I was having a...

              I have a 2014 Jetta SE. I was having a problem with the fuel door sticking and not allowing me to open it when i needed fuel. I drove my car to the dealership and the service guys were able to get it open, but told me to return this week and plan on leaving the car for a couple of days. They were able to fix it with a part replacement the same day! I was very satisfied with the speed of service and the extra care taken to get me a loaner for the day.

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I started by checking your email and...

              I started by checking your email and looked at different cars. I was contacted by LeeAnn at Murrieta VW almost immediately. My experience with her was awesome from start to finish.I love my new car!!! A special thank you to all who helped me.Cynthia Willis

              Perris, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm always satisfied with the service i...

              I'm always satisfied with the service I receive at Volkswagen of Murrieta. Alex, Janine and Josh deliver impeccable customer service always. Can't ask for more. These three are unbelievably detailed oriented at there jobs and they are a true assets to the company. Best RegardsEnrico Tatum2015 Autobahn VW GTI

              Lake Elsinore, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2009 beetle in for a smog...

              I brought my 2009 Beetle in for a smog check. Josh helped me and he was very pleasant and knowledgeable and my car was done very quickly.

              Romoland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in to the shop with a flat tire....

              I came in to the shop with a flat tire. Alex and his Service Manager were able size up the problem quickly and efficiently. Got me back on the road within 30 minutes and I was able to get to school on time. Really appreciate the extra customer service. Thank youAri Freeman-Cohen

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for an oil change through the...

              I came in for an oil change through the express line. There was one car in front of me that was already up on the rack. I was told it would take about 30 min. I expected to be out of there by 2p. It was closer to 3p. I had plenty of work to do so it was not a problem, but it did take much longer than expected.In all the service was good.

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a flat tire and had to have the...

              I had a flat tire and had to have the spare on so when I brought to your dealership I needed a new tire and the spare put back in the truck of my car...

              Sun City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2013 jetta tdi in for 40k...

              Brought my 2013 Jetta TDI in for 40k service. As always received fast and friendly service. I would not take my service anywhere else!

              Fallbrook, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jetta s class.

              Jetta S class.

              Winchester, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Peter in service is very helpful explains...

              Peter in service is very helpful explains everything answers all questions overall a very professional young man

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 gti in for a 20k.The...

              I brought my 2013 GTI in for a 20k.The service was great and also the staff were great as well.

              Columbus, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Janine barreto was very nice and...

              Janine Barreto was very nice and knowledgeable.

              Murrieta, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks nice job peterrandall

              thanks nice job Peterrandall

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased my first vw a week ago. A 2001...

              I purchased my first VW a week ago. A 2001 Golf TDI. After getting over the shock of having to pay over three hundred dollars for a replacement key(Parts and Labor to program) I was happy with the experience at the dealership. Everyone I spoke with in the parts and service department treated me like I had been coming there for years. Very friendly and helpful.

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2005 jetta in for an oi...

              I brought my 2005 jetta in for an oi change with a coupon i had a 730 a apt and left my car in the nite drop . I was later told that my car needed a few other things and i was hesitant because i was unsure of what they did . Alex explained in great detail what they did and gave me pricing and didnt push for anything extra i chose to have all the services recommended recieved and at the end he had my car done quickly and applied my savings. I was very comfortable with him he is freindly honest and that is very important when dealing with car services since i am no mechanic i would belive whatever im told and that could get very expensive i appreciate how honest he was with me and his willingness to explain what needed to be done.

              Wildomar, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I own a 2003 beetle even though i didn't...

              I own a 2003 beetle even though I didn't purchase my vehicle at this location I have it serviced here. the staff is friendly .

              Wildomar, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All went well.

              All went well.

              Menifee, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2008 bettle for oil change...

              I brought in my 2008 bettle for oil change and was concern with other issues but they where able to give me a solution and most of all piece of mind. Very happy with the service. ¿¿

              Winchester, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)