No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Sales: (866) 308-3932 Service: (866) 853-6047
1,129 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Volkswagen of Murrieta, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had an issue with the ignition key not...

              We had an issue with the ignition key not coming out and not being able to turn the car off after it was started. I called Travis we brought it down he put us in a loaner car and repaired the vehicle in less than 10 days. He was Awesome!!

              Murrieta, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have to be honest that when we first...

              I have to be honest that when we first brought our other Jetta to Murrieta VW several years ago when your dealership first opened, the service was terrible. One of the mechanics dropped a wrench on our windshield and shattered it!However, there has been a HUGE change in your service!! We brought in my daughter's 2009 Jetta which she just bought used/certified, in order to have the auxillary feed fixed so that she could use her ipod in the car. Joshua Mayne went above and beyond to help us! His service was absolutely excellent. Pricing excellent. Quick turn around. Auxillary was fixed perfectly and car washed. I'm truly impressed. Thank you.

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2010 vw jetta tdi because my...

              Brought in my 2010 VW Jetta TDI because my engine light came on. Ended up being a glow bulb (like a spark plug) that was out. They checked over the car and need new tires, brakes & rotars.

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome peeps working there. 20000 service...

              Awesome peeps working there. 20000 service was free,I would return but not going to pay the 200 to 300 for oil change tire rotation and a wash. Otherwise if I need my passat worked on I will be back!

              Escondido, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We always appreciate the stellar service...

              We always appreciate the stellar service that we get at our local VW dealer, this visit was awesome and painless as usual. Thanks!

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought in a 2010 jetta with a...

              We brought in a 2010 Jetta with a transmission light on. We had an extended warranty that we had to use. Our car had to stay at the dealership for two weeks due to smaller issues that occurred along the way. Travis was amazing from the beginning to the end. He answered all of our questions without ever getting frustrated and always kept us up to date and at ease. His positive attitude made our experience worth the wait. It is hard these days to find customer service like this. If you could only duplicate him! We have been there once before and the customer service was not as great as what we experienced this time around. Sincerely, Ramos Family

              Fallbrook, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Both matt & aaron were friendly,...

              Both Matt & Aaron were friendly, professional & accommodating :)

              Murrieta, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was a scheduled safety recall for my...

              This was a scheduled Safety Recall for my rear axel. The transition went smooth through the whole repair process in your servicing area. It only got bad when the marketing from the sales staff (Scott and the boys) go involved to sell me a new vehicle when they promised they could do my deal and then didn't. No reflection on Servicing tho.

              Menifee, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman tim hales was awesome. He was...

              Salesman Tim Hales was awesome. He was super knowledgeable, professional, and low pressure. I thoroughly enjoyed working with him!

              Murrieta, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Peter was great!!

              Peter was great!!

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Andre was extremely helpful, courteous,...

              Andre was extremely helpful, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and patient with us. We changed our mind our minds three different times and Andre was exceptional during our whole buying experience. We ended up getting a 2015 Diesel Passat. We've always loved VW and have owned 5 previously. Thank you for the excellent costumer service!

              Menifee, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Vw of murrieta is a class organization. ...

              VW of Murrieta is a class organization. Well run and a pleasure to purchase a vehicle from. My wife and I recently purchased a vehicle from another dealership because she really wanted that vehicle and it was a terrible experience. Especially when we have the VW of Murrieta experience as a benchmark.In hindsight we wished we would have purchased another VW.

              Murrieta, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Repaired emergency brake cable that broke.

              Repaired emergency brake cable that broke.

              Lake Elsinore, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to make a visit without an...

              I had to make a visit without an appointment. You guys were able to get me in right away, and I didn't have to wait very long for my service to be completed. As always, I am VERY satisfied with the service you provide!

              Wildomar, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a new vw jetta.

              Purchased a new VW Jetta.

              Winchester, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Travis benedict was great!

              Travis Benedict was great!

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2010 cc in for an oil change....

              I brought my 2010 CC in for an oil change. Decent price for a full synthetic oil, oil filter and plug. They recommended I change the air and cabin filters also. The price for those items were very competitive to what I previously paid at non-dealer stores. Overall it was less than an hour.

              Winchester, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I unfortunately lost a high pressure fuel...

              I unfortunately lost a High Pressure Fuel Pump on my TDI Sportwagen, 350 miles from home. Had to tow the car, with all my camping gear, dogs, and my stinky self, to the dealer. Travis Benedict was very helpful and understanding and the young men who helped get the vehicle off the dolly were very helpful as well. Lauren Green stayed over an hour past quitting time so I could get a loaner car, thankyou Lauren, that was very kind of you. Travis called VW, my fuel turned out to be good, and VW paid the whole expense. This is my second time to lose one of these fuel pumps. I really hope VW has it figured out and will put this problem behind them. I'm glad they stand behind their products, and loyal customers.

              Murrieta, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tk my car in for oil chg 2014 passat tdi,...

              Tk my car in for oil chg 2014 Passat TDI, the services that was given to me by Janine was above and beyond. Very well said and explained by her on my next services needed. Her honesty and kindness is very much appreciated!! Keep up the good work Janine! Will be looking for you on my nexr services!

              Lake Elsinore, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bought the car with your location and love...

              Bought the car with your location and love the service and very pleased with the best service department I've ever dealt with. I'm going back for all my VW needs. Highly recommend this location to all of my friends.

              Wildomar, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)