No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Sales: (866) 308-3932 Service: (866) 853-6047
1,120 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Volkswagen of Murrieta, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Repaired emergency brake cable that broke.

              Repaired emergency brake cable that broke.

              Lake Elsinore, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to make a visit without an...

              I had to make a visit without an appointment. You guys were able to get me in right away, and I didn't have to wait very long for my service to be completed. As always, I am VERY satisfied with the service you provide!

              Wildomar, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a new vw jetta.

              Purchased a new VW Jetta.

              Winchester, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Travis benedict was great!

              Travis Benedict was great!

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2010 cc in for an oil change....

              I brought my 2010 CC in for an oil change. Decent price for a full synthetic oil, oil filter and plug. They recommended I change the air and cabin filters also. The price for those items were very competitive to what I previously paid at non-dealer stores. Overall it was less than an hour.

              Winchester, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I unfortunately lost a high pressure fuel...

              I unfortunately lost a High Pressure Fuel Pump on my TDI Sportwagen, 350 miles from home. Had to tow the car, with all my camping gear, dogs, and my stinky self, to the dealer. Travis Benedict was very helpful and understanding and the young men who helped get the vehicle off the dolly were very helpful as well. Lauren Green stayed over an hour past quitting time so I could get a loaner car, thankyou Lauren, that was very kind of you. Travis called VW, my fuel turned out to be good, and VW paid the whole expense. This is my second time to lose one of these fuel pumps. I really hope VW has it figured out and will put this problem behind them. I'm glad they stand behind their products, and loyal customers.

              Murrieta, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tk my car in for oil chg 2014 passat tdi,...

              Tk my car in for oil chg 2014 Passat TDI, the services that was given to me by Janine was above and beyond. Very well said and explained by her on my next services needed. Her honesty and kindness is very much appreciated!! Keep up the good work Janine! Will be looking for you on my nexr services!

              Lake Elsinore, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bought the car with your location and love...

              Bought the car with your location and love the service and very pleased with the best service department I've ever dealt with. I'm going back for all my VW needs. Highly recommend this location to all of my friends.

              Wildomar, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very easy to do business with, no pressure

              Very easy to do business with, no pressure

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bought the car in for an oil change

              Bought the car in for an oil change

              Hemet, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Vw murrieta excellent team!!!!!!from bill...

              VW Murrieta excellent team!!!!!!From Bill our sales rep. the manager and Susan in financing, everyone is amazing,Really professional people, they know their business and are helpful and patient, Bill McGonigal the BEST !!!!! So nice answering all my questions, he knows what's he's talking about, at the closing time he was really proactive and we closed really fast :)Thanks a lot :)Sandra Garcia.

              Corona, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We went to vw murrieta and loved the...

              We went to VW Murrieta and loved the service,Our sales rep Bill was amazing, so patient and helpful, He was the main reason of we closing the deal so quick and we are excited and sure we made the right decision.In my personal opinion that's how a sales person should be, he kindly gave us all the information we needed, answered all the questions we had and then patiently allowed us to make our final decision, really professional but not pushy or aggressive at all.I really hope he's there next time we buy a VW :)Smoothest transaction EVER!!!!!!Thanks Bill & thanks VW :)Sandra P Garcia

              Corona, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our advisor peter is fantastic. We have...

              Our advisor Peter is fantastic. We have been customers since 2010 and the changes at the dealership have not always been without some hiccups. Just when we were ready to give up we were lucky to get Peter as our advisor. Peter is always friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Will keep returning as long as he is there.

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As my jetta gets more miles on it , i know...

              As my Jetta gets more miles on it , I know things are going to need service and I like the service I get at Murrieta Volkswagen. Petter M. Is always very helpfull.

              Lake Elsinore, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Being coming here servers times, great...

              Being coming here servers times, great service, nice people. Only issue I have is labor rates, sometimes I take it to another repair shop just to save some money.

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my jetta in for a seatbelt issue...

              I brought my Jetta in for a seatbelt issue and ad blu. They were able to check the car and fill up the ad blu . I never have any issues with the dealership or my service manager. Travis goes above and beyond!!!

              Hemet, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great first experience. Travis was...

              I had a great first experience. Travis was very knowledgeable & answered all my questions.I took in our 2012 Jetta for a recall. Very happy with the service. Thank you

              Menifee, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were treated very respectfully and with...

              We were treated very respectfully and with no pressure. Thank you

              Menifee, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a certified 2014 passat tdi...

              I purchased a certified 2014 passat tdi with about 31000 miles. The sales and finance staff were very friendly and the sale went reasonably smooth. MY only criticism would be there lack of knowledge about the maintenance required for a diesel. Also, after taking the car home, finding a couple of minor defects, asked if they would fix them but was denied, saying " We hardly made any money on the sale" and "well,this is a used car." Not a real problem, it will only cost me about $40 to fix it myself.I really do like the car and believe I got it at a reasonable price.If I am in need of a new car in the future, I will definitely consider your dealership, I'll just check the car a little more carefully before the final sale.Paul Weinberg

              Winchester, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an ongoing problem with the trunk...

              I had an ongoing problem with the trunk latch and light in my 2012 Passat. Josh was able to get this issue fixed for me, FINALLY, after literally years of back and forth with your dealership to get this fixed. Service was quick and complete and I will request Josh from now on, whenever my car needs service...be it minor or major service.

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)