Sales: (866) 308-3932 Service: (866) 853-6047
314 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Volkswagen of Murrieta, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 314

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my jetta in for its 30,000 mile...

              I brought my Jetta in for its 30,000 mile service. The gentleman that helped me explained the service fully and what to expect for the upcoming services. He also was able to get me a shuttle ride home as soon as we signed the paperwork. Great customer service!

              Murrieta, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 touareg - yes peter did great. ...

              2012 Touareg - yes Peter did great. thanks again

              Bonsall, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful and curtious staff

              Very helpful and curtious staff

              Lake Elsinore, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had been looking for a jetta tdi and had...

              I had been looking for a Jetta TDI and had looked at a couple in the SoCal area. The major selling point, besides the car itself, was your customer service. Leeann Webb, whom was the dealer we worked with, was phenomenal. She listened to my wife and I when we had questions and concerns and did not pressure us when we wanted to sleep on the decision. Leeann's professionalism and understand was the main selling point. Even while I worked with her on the paperwork, other staff members helped my wife out in regards to keeping my son entertained while he sat around. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking at buying a new or used car. Thank you.

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2015 gti the service was...

              Purchased a 2015 GTI The service was great, Lauren was very helpful on making sure we got the car that we wanted. It was a great experience over all and are very happy with out purchase.

              Escondido, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 passat tsi. love it! just getting...

              2014 Passat TSI. Love it! Just getting 20K oil change service. The Service Advisor was great! They make the process for dropping off and getting shuttled home very convenient and easy. The Shuttle driver was super nice as well. thanks Jon Newman

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I would have given 5 stars except i was...

              I would have given 5 stars except I was given some bad info from your scheduling dept for the day of my appointment. I work up in the redlands area and have a hard tim being around murrieta when your service dept is actually open. I took a day off of work to schedule my last included service before my mileage was over the limit. When I called to make an appointment the young lady told me that the service should only take around an hour. I thought that was great so I booked a 7:30 appointment and a 12:00 tee time in corona since I was off for the rest of the day. When I brought my GTi in the morning of the appointment I was helped out by Josh. He completed the initial vehicle inspection then asked me if I needed shuttle service, I told him I would not since I was told the service should only take about an hour. Apparently your scheduler was wrong - this service takes 3-4 hours according to Josh. Needless to say I was a little frustrated at your scheduler. I would not have booked and paid for a tee time had I known it was going to take that long. Josh went above and beyond to correct the situation and had me out of the shop before 10am. Thank you very much Josh - excellent customer service!

              Lake Elsinore, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought our 2013 gulf tdi in for...

              We brought our 2013 Gulf TDI in for scheduled maintenance. Joshua Mayne was extremely helpful and personally cleaned some ink spots from the back seat. Bill and Marie Getz

              Aguanga, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I changed my appointment from sat to fri...

              I changed my appointment from Sat to Fri because you had an opening. When I dropped off my car on Fri, not only would it not be done on Fri, it wouldn't even be started until Sat. So my trip down to your dealership was a complete waste of my time. I told the guys normally it wouldn't be such a big deal but with my daughter in the children's hospital down in San Diego with leukemia, my schedule is very tight as I drive down there every day. So this messed up my schedule from being down there with my daughter. Other than that I have always been satisfied.

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We have a 2014 jetta hybrid, which we live...

              We have a 2014 Jetta Hybrid, which we live traveling on long trips with! However, while we were traveling on I10W headed to CA, a piece of furniture was in the road and we were unable to miss it. It knocked out a guard in the right from side were fog light goes. When we got to my sisters in Wildomar, we called VW of Murrieta and they quickly got us in for our 10k service and had the piece on hand we needed. Janine was our Express checkin rep and she was fantastic, had an awesome personality and gave us advice about car. Since we were going to be out of town for a couple days, she followed up with us via phone about the status of our car...with the great news that no other problems were found except the missing front guard! We quickly picked up our car when we returned to Wildomar, quickly checked out and had a nice and shiny car waiting for us! I would highly recommend this place for Amy VW owner! I just wish we lived here and not in San Antonio, TX! But we do know we'll use them as needed whenever we visit our sister!

              Windcrest, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 314