Sales: (866) 308-3932 Service: (866) 853-6047
878 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Volkswagen of Murrieta, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2013 jetta for its 30,000...

              I brought in my 2013 Jetta for its 30,000 mile service. The staff was friendly and helpful. They explained everything they did and told me what I would probably need to replace/repair next time so I will be prepared. Overall, the visit was hassle free and my car was nice and clean when I picked it up.

              Wildomar, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2014 jetty tdi for a recall...

              Brought in my 2014 jetty tdi for a recall staff was very helpful and informative was in and out in no time I am impressed with my service provider very positive attitude with a can do attitude

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I started with your online service and...

              I started with your online service and ended up purchasing a 2015 Jetta SE TDI from Aaron Jensen. The experience was painless. Both Aaron and Sue(finance)were professional, personable and very helpful in navigating the process.

              Pala, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good buying experience

              Very good buying experience

              Highland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for a recall repair, and...

              I went in for a recall repair, and expected to wait all afternoon. The service team finished in under 2 hours! Excellent!

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Exelent service

              Exelent service

              Hemet, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a golf tdi. Matt was...

              Purchased a GOLF TDI. Matt was incredible. I sent an email and asked for pricing information to multiple dealers. I did not want to be called on the phone. I wanted to do this over the internet first to work down to a short list of dealers to talk with on the phone. Matt was back to me in minutes on email...he offered a competitive price right up front...then when I called he was there and responsive. I worked out a few details with him and the deal was done in 30 minutes. Straight up. Easy. He then drive 1.5 hours down to my house to pick me up and drive me to the dealership to pick up the car. When I got the dealership the paperwork was all ready and I breezed through finance and was out the door after a quick review of the car with Matt. I am 50 years old and own an Audi A6. I have purchase three Audi's over the last 15 years and I have never had service this good!

              San Diego, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought the car in for its first 10,000...

              I brought the car in for its first 10,000 mile service and for a recall to the fuel rails. Unfortunately, the service ended up running into a second day. However, there service tech was kind enough to give me a loaner at no charge.

              Sun City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 30,000 mile service. All okay. ...

              2013 30,000 mile service. all okay. wasn't offered a loaner car, but, also didn't have to drive the 60 miles to Santa Ana, where I bought the car.Overall, pretty good. This dealership as well as Commonwealth in Santa Ana ALWAYS overinflates the tires, usually by at least as much as 3-5 psi.

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in to have an oil change and...

              I came in to have an oil change and received friendly a super fast service! I had questions about a couple of noises I was hearing which were checked and explained to me at no charge. The entire time to do the services was less than an hour which was fantastic since having no appointment made. Great experience !!!

              Winchester, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Finally free check all went well great...

              Finally free check all went well great service Travis did a fantastic job of getting everything taken care of.Thank YOU

              Murrieta, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 pasat tdi. Had a problem with the...

              2014 pasat tdi. Had a problem with the fuel system. Staff was very helpful and thank god my vehicle is still under the powertrain warranty. Very satisfied with the attention and service from Murrieta Volkswagon dealership.

              Hemet, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car needed service and i was on a tight...

              My car needed service and I was on a tight schedule. I was assured that I could bring the car in anytime and without an appointment. When I arrived, the service person was friendly and courtious. I waited for the car to be finished whick took less time than the estimate. I was back on the road and ahead of my tight schedule.

              Murrieta, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought my 2012 passat for 3 year...

              I bought my 2012 Passat for 3 year warranty check. It went well, but took longer then I was told on the phone. The staff was good, and they helped me with a question about the phone and contacts on the computer.

              Vista, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Went to murrieta from hesperia and got the...

              went to Murrieta from Hesperia and got the deal could not refuse thank u vw of murrieta

              Hesperia, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in our 2014 passat for it's 40k...

              Brought in our 2014 Passat for it's 40K mile service. Joshua Mayne was extremely helpful. We talked over the maintenance schedule and my concern that since I put a lot of highway miles on the car each year that maybe it was better to do the other recommended maintenance schedule based on time over mileage. I had the normal service done for 40K and did the transmission service (which Josh said shouldn't have to be done for another 2 years.) I explained that I was a little shocked how much maintenance a German car takes and the cost of it. He helped me out with a 10% discount which saved me $73 dollars this time around. That really helps!!!

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Yadira was so helpful and sold us just...

              Yadira was so helpful and sold us just what we needed! She was extremely pleasant to deal with and was very honest about everything, and got the price down to what we needed it to be. I would highly recommend her to anyone of my friends and family!!!

              Fallbrook, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in at 8:30am for my appt. I was 2nd...

              Came in at 8:30am for my appt. I was 2nd in line... Customer service is very efficient and professional. Anthony helped me with in 5 minutes.

              Sun City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 beetle. Brought in for factory...

              2012 Beetle. Brought in for factory recall. Needed extra part and it was ordered and replaced the next morning

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my son's 2011 vw jetta in for a...

              Brought my son's 2011 VW Jetta in for a recall. Was done in a few hours as promised.

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)