No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Sales: (866) 308-3932 Service: (866) 853-6047
1,111 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Volkswagen of Murrieta, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We bought a 2015 jetta se tdi to replace a...

              We bought a 2015 Jetta SE TDI to replace a 2013 Jetta SE TDI that was flooded out in a recent storm. This is our second time dealing with this dealership even though we live 50 plus miles away. Both times it has been a great experience and the people up there are not like the dealerships we found closer to home. LeeAnn helped us find the perfect car and had it ready for us when we arrived. She and the finance Mgr were both very good at ther jobs and answered every question we had. We will be back for another car in the future.

              Ramona, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales staff was very friendly and...

              The sales staff was very friendly and helpful and they made me a great deal.

              Menifee, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just had my 20k service on 2014 passat tdi...

              Just had my 20k service on 2014 Passat TDI SEL. Great service. Fast, friendly, and efficient!

              Menifee, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Just recently purchased a 2015 volkswagen...

              Just recently purchased a 2015 Volkswagen GTI and had a great experience! Matt Crook, my salesperson, helped me every step of the way and got me a great deal. He was knowledgeable about the car having owned one himself and was able to answer all my questions regarding the vehicle. John Latta worked with me on all the loan documents and DMV paperwork. He was very professional. His knowledgeable regarding every section of every form was impressive and allowed him to answer all of my questions. The attitudes of both John and Matt were cheerful and comical which helped provide an overall relaxed atmosphere. I had an excellent experience at Volkswagen of Murrieta and will definitely recommend them to any of my friends or family looking for a new car. Thank you guys!

              Riverside, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall very satisfied customer!

              Overall very satisfied customer!

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2013 kia soul with only 15k...

              I bought a 2013 kia soul with only 15k miles one it. The staff were very friendly and helpful. No pressure sales (which I loved). Overall this was a great experience!

              Lake Elsinore, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was courteous and helpful,...

              Everyone was courteous and helpful, especially Glen, our salesman.

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service for my two vw's has been great,...

              Service for my two VW's has been great, especially with Peter's help.

              Hemet, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I got a 2015 gti. Leeann was so...

              I got a 2015 GTI. Leeann was so awesome!she worked with me for a while to get me exactly what I wanted! Everyone I dealt with at the his dealership was great! I've loved the GTI for many many years! And now I have one and it's not disappointing, at all, I love it! So much better experience than with Lexus. Thank you Leeann for all your assistance!

              Vista, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Passat 10,000 warrantythe service and...

              Passat 10,000 warrantythe service and customer service was outstandingI'm very happy with the service they provided .thanks

              Murrieta, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you josh you always get the job done...

              Thank you Josh you always get the job done and thank you for the rental car it saved me getting to work

              Murrieta, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My golf is a 2002 model with a ton of...

              My Golf is a 2002 model with a ton of miles. The A/C went out and VW Murrieta did a great job of getting the repairs done, even while we were out of town for a week right as the car went in for the service. My service advisor Travis Benedict was amazinf and kept in constant contact with me throughout the entire process. Excellent job - once again!

              Wildomar, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Made an appointment online and the work...

              Made an appointment online and the work was done the day it was scheduled for.

              Hemet, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2007 vw rabbit for battery maintenance....

              2007 VW rabbit for battery maintenance. Travis was kind and did a great job.Justin

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service -- definitely went above...

              Excellent service -- definitely went above and beyond and took care of me as a customer. I already did recommend a friend that has the same car as I do to the Murrieta VW service department.

              Menifee, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car had a problem and they jumped right...

              My car had a problem and they jumped right on it to fix it. Everyone was great!

              Murrieta, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tavis explained everything as clear as...

              Tavis explained everything as clear as possible. My car was finished at a timely amount. I was very happy.

              Temecula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car broke down on the street it had to...

              My car broke down on the street it had to be towed, the service department was great. Volkswagon on the other hand not so great, they make you feel like the problem is yours and it is up to you to prove warranty. Travis was very reasurring,and caring, helping to get my car fixed and giving me mobilty in my time of need,but Volkswasgen was low to approve. This is not the 1st problem with my car and Volkswagen refused to help with other issues on this lemon of a car I purchased.

              Menifee, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 gli for a recall...

              I brought in my 2014 GLI for a recall repair and for warranty service. They are always quick and efficient. This is my 4th vw purchased from Murrieta VW and I always use there service dept.I highly recommend them.

              Menifee, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the second vehicle i've purchased...

              This is the second vehicle I've purchased from VW of Murrieta and am extremely satisfied with my overall experience, as I was on my first. I purchased a 2015 VW Jetta and love the updated features they have added to the vehicle, since my first purchase of a 2012 VW Jetta. The entire staff was welcoming, hospitable, and helpful. The process from looking at different vehicles, test driving, finding a payment that would work for me, and financing was smooth and efficient. I am really thankful for our Sales Representative Tim Hales who was superb in his ability to provide exceptional customer service and had a personable approach. True customer relations is built upon making those connections with people, and Tim was a pleasure to do business with. Thank you again VW of Murrieta. :)

              Menifee, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)